Fr. Richard Eldredge, T.O.R.

Pastor

reldredge@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

 

Fr. Ronald Mohnickey, T.O.R.

parochial vicar, RCIa (year-round)

rmohnickey@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

Fr. Jason Wooleyhan, T.O.R.

parochial vicar

jwooleyhan@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

 

Deacon John Clark

Deacon

info@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

Deacon Klaus Gutbier

DEACON

info@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

 

Deacon Pat Lavery

DEACON

info@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

Joshua Bitting

director of evangelization

jbitting@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 204

Alex Cekuta

Database Manager

acekuta@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 213



Dawn Charles

Administrative Assistant for RCIA and  Family Ministries

dcharles@gscc.net 

817-421-1387 ext 230

Kathy Guarino

Coordinator of Outreach

kguarino@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 205

Teresa Isakson

Bookkeeper

tisakson@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 219

Johna Kacir

program assistant K-4

jkacir@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

Diane Kain

Coordinator of Liturgical ministries

dkain@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 217

Elly Lara

Receptionist

elara@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

Sarah Luter

Direct of Communications, Assistant to Pastor

sluter@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 209

Tere Martin

Coordinator of mission ministries

tmartin@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

Arlene Mosiniak

Web Developer

amosiniak@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 210

Russ Overby

Plant Maintenance

roverby@gcc.net

817-421-1387 ext 216

Deborah Petasky

administrative assistant / tribunal advocate

dpetasky@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 218

Johnny Philp

Coordinator of High School

jphilp@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 208

Kim Philp

coordinator of Young disciples adventure k-4

kphilp@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 207

Bosco Prazak

Plant Maintenance

facilities@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 216

Nancy Ruhlman

Director of Little Lambs

info@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 301

Tammy Sandoval

Director of faith formation

tsandoval@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 214

Amy Silva-Adams

coordinator of disciples

aadams@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 224

Chris Stiles

Weekend receptionist

cstiles@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

 

Gina Swenson

Administrative Assistant

gswenson@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 212

Tracy Vecchio

evangelization Administrative assistant

tvecchio@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

Michael Vinez

Business Manager

mvinez@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 223

Nancy Wesley

Administrative assistant liturgical ministries

nwesley@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 213

Julie Wisdon

Coordinator of Child Care

childcare@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 200

Laura Yokell

Coordinator of Middle Ministries

lyokell@gscc.net

817-421-1387 ext 225