Fr. Richard Eldredge, T.O.R.

Pastor

reldredge@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

 

Fr. Ronald Mohnickey, T.O.R.

parochial vicar, RCIa (year-round)

rmohnickey@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Fr. Jason Wooleyhan, T.O.R.

parochial vicar

jwooleyhan@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

 

Deacon John Clark

Deacon

info@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Deacon Rick Griego

DEACON

info@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Deacon Klaus Gutbier

DEACON

info@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

 

Deacon Pat Lavery

DEACON

info@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Brian James Bacon, Jr.

DIRECTOR OF music ministries

bbacon@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Joshua Bitting

director of evangelization

jbitting@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

 

Donna Campbell

executive assistant

dcampbell@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

 

Dawn Charles

Administrative Assistant to disciple formation 5 - 12

dcharles@gscc.net 

817-421-1387 

Kathy Guarino

Coordinator of Outreach

kguarino@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Johna Kacir

program assistant K-4

jkacir@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Diane Kain

Coordinator of Liturgical ministries

dkain@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Mary Kelly

bookkeeper

mkelly@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Laura Landry

Coordinator of Middle Ministries

llandry@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Elly Lara

Receptionist

elara@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Tere Martin

Coordinator of mission ministries

tmartin@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Arlene Mosiniak

Website coordinator

amosiniak@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Liz Origenes

Communications Manager

lorigenes@gscc.net

817-421-1387

Russ Overby

Plant Maintenance

roverby@gscc.net

817-421-1387

Deborah Petasky

administrative assistant / tribunal advocate

dpetasky@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Johnny Philp

Coordinator of High School

jphilp@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Kim Philp

coordinator of Young disciples k-4

kphilp@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Bosco Prazak

Plant Maintenance

facilities@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Tammy Sandoval

Director of Faith formation

tsandoval@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Chris Stiles

Weekend receptionist

cstiles@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

 

Gina Swenson

Administrative Assistant

gswenson@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Bryan Trachier

Database Manager

btrachier@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Tracy Vecchio

Coordinator of Disciples

tvecchio@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Michael Vinez

Business Manager

mvinez@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Nancy Wesley

Administrative assistant to liturgical ministries

nwesley@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Colleen Whitlock

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT to Evangelization & Discipleship

cwhitlock@gscc.net

817-421-1387 

Julie Wisdon

Coordinator of Child Care

childcare@gscc.net

817-421-1387